Calendar

The Southwest District Health Board of Health will hold their monthly Board Meetings on the following dates at 9:00 a.m., unless otherwise noted, at Southwest District Health, 13307 Miami Lane, Caldwell, Idaho:

Tuesday, January 25, 2022*
Thursday, February 24, 2022*
Tuesday, March 15, 2022*
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022*

This public notice satisfies the notice of meeting requirements in Idaho Code 74-204(1), Open Meeting Law. This document is posted in the principal office of Southwest District Health where the Board of Health meetings are held.

If you have any questions, please contact Nikole Zogg at 208-455-5317.

* These meetings will be held from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. to allow for winter driving conditions.