WIDCCC Advisory Committee Members

Western Idaho Community Crisis Center Advisory Committee Members

A list of the Advisory Committee Members as follows:

Advisory Committee Chair:

Kelly Aberasturi, Owyhee County Commissioner, SWDH Board of Health member, commissioner representative to the committee

Advisory Committee Vice Chair:

Vito Kelso, Senior Probation and Parole Officer, Idaho Department of Corrections

Law Enforcement Representative:

Corporal Aaron Schreiber, City of Nampa Police Department

Physician Representative:

Dr. TJ Orthmeyer, Psychiatrist and Physician, St. Luke’s Health System

Consumer Representative:

Rebekah Koepnick, Region 3 Behavioral Health Certified Peer Support Specialist

At-Large Members:

Sheri Ainsworth

Sherrie Benner

Sarah Andrade

Ex-Officio Members:

Caroline Bell, Site Director, Western Idaho Crisis Center

Heather Taylor, Program Manager Region 3 Behavioral Health

Advisory Committee Secretary and Ex-officio Member:

Samantha Kenney, Project Manager Southwest District Health